AR-6 STINGER II Customizing Kit Orange
FENRIS Now with orange cams
AR-6 STINGER II SURVIVAL
Target Perfect for FENRIS and AR-Series
FENRIS/M1 BUNDLE
With the Steambow FENRIS, beginners shoot accurately within hours, and experienced bow hunters shoot faster and with greater confidence than ever before.

1.250 €
AR-6 STINGER II TACTICAL
Ultra light, very easy to handle, with an extremely fast rate of fire and more than enough power for all applications: the AR-6 Stinger II, probably the best tactical crossbow in the world.

299 €
AR-6 STINGER II SURVIVAL
No one is just waiting around for a life-or-death situation to occur – but every expert would advise you to prepare for just such an eventuality. Make the AR-6 Stinger II Survival part of your plan: a light, robust, and reliable crossbow that will not leave you stranded.

269 €
AR-6 STINGER II COMPACT
The compact version of the AR-6 Stinger II. Amazingly strong in all close-range situations. Accessorize with the new Steambow Speedloader, a red dot sight, laser, and special arrows depending on the task at hand.

249 €
STEAMBOW ONYX
Optimized for a high rate of fire and as many cocking operations as possible out of a single compressed air bottle. The ONYX produces speeds of up to 330 fps and takes near to no physical strength to cock.

1.499 €
STEAMBOW EXCALIBUR BULLDOG 440
The Bulldog 440 is the strongest crossbow in our portfolio, but even its 300-lbs draw weight is no problem for the Steambow PowerUnit. Excalibur's experience and Steambow's innovation in a single package.

2.499 €

About our product families

Steambows

The Steambow PowerUnit has revolutionized the crossbow. From near-silent operation to collapsible limbs for transport to near tool-free string replacement, operating a high-power crossbow has never been this easy.

The retrofitted Excalibur Bulldog 440 tops our product range in terms of power, but the Steambow ONYX, developed specifically for use with the PowerUnit, isn't a lightweight either.

For high draw weights and arrow speeds at singular ease of use, opt for a Steambow.

AR-6 Stinger II

With the Stinger, we took the concept of the pistol crossbow and transformed it into an incredibly powerful, optionally laser-equipped sixshooter.

Enabling you to fire 6 arrows in just under 10 seconds, the Stinger lends itself to small game hunting as much as to shooting practice and self defence.

Versatile and with lots of available extra kit, the Stingers are both fun and effective.

FENRIS

This 5-round bow magazine, mounted on almost any modern compound bow, makes archery child's play.

The FENRIS lets you skip years of practice, and instead head straight for the bullseye. An afternoon's practice is enough to achieve a degree of speed and accuracy previously thought impossible for a beginner.

The FENRIS is the extension the vertical bow has been waiting for.

Legal note

Steambow is an Austrian company operating under Austrian law. It is the buyer’s responsibility to make sure the products they order from Steambow are legal in their country and can be shipped there without any issues arising from customs and other restrictions. Steambow GmbH assumes no liability for difficulties arising from the legal situation in the buyer’s country.

AR-6 STINGER II Customizing Kit Orange
FENRIS Jetzt auch mit Cams in orange
AR-6 STINGER II SURVIVAL
Pfeilfangmatte Perfekt für FENRIS und AR-Serie
steambow-fenris-compoundbogen
FENRIS/M1 BUNDLE
Mit dem Steambow FENRIS schießen Anfänger innerhalb weniger Stunden präzise, und erfahrene Bogenjäger schießen schneller und mit größerer Sicherheit als je zuvor.

1.250 €
steambow-ar-6-stinger-2-tactical
AR-6 STINGER II TACTICAL
Ultraleicht, sehr einfach zu handhaben, mit einer extrem schnellen Feuerrate und mehr als genug Leistung für alle Anwendungen: die AR-6 Stinger II, die wahrscheinlich beste taktische Armbrust der Welt.

299 €
steambow-stinger-2-survival
AR-6 STINGER II SURVIVAL
Niemand wartet auf eine Überlebenssituation. Jeder Experte würde dir trotzdem dazu raten, dafür zu planen. Mach deine AR-6 Stinger II Survival zum Teil deines Plans: eine leichte, robuste und zuverlässige Armbrust, die dich nicht im Stich lässt.

269 €
steambow-ar-6-stinger-2-compact
AR-6 STINGER II COMPACT
Die kompakte Version der AR-6 Stinger II. Erstaunlich stark in allen Nahkampfsituationen. Die wahrscheinlich schnellste Armbrust der Welt.

249 €
steambow-onyx
STEAMBOW ONYX
Optimiert für eine hohe Feuerrate und so viele Spannvorgänge wie möglich mit einer einzigen Druckluftflasche. Die ONYX erreicht Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 330 fps und erfordert so gut wie keine körperliche Kraft zum Spannen.

1.499 €
steambow-excalibur-edition
STEAMBOW EXCALIBUR BULLDOG 440
Die Bulldog 440 ist die stärkste Armbrust in unserem Portfolio, aber selbst ihr Zuggewicht von 300 lbs ist kein Problem für die Steambow PowerUnit. Die Erfahrung von Excalibur und die Innovation von Steambow in einer perfekten Kombination.

2.499 €

Über unsere Produktfamilien

Steambows

Die Steambow PowerUnit hat die Armbrust revolutioniert. Vom nahezu geräuschlosen Betrieb über zusammenklappbare Wurfarme für den Transport bis hin zum nahezu werkzeuglosen Austausch der Sehne - die Bedienung einer Hochleistungsarmbrust war noch nie so einfach.

Die aufgerüstete Excalibur Bulldog 440 ist die leistungsstärkste Armbrust in unserem Sortiment, aber auch die Steambow ONYX, die speziell für die Verwendung mit der PowerUnit entwickelt wurde, ist kein Leichtgewicht.

Wenn du hohe Zuggewichte und Pfeilgeschwindigkeiten bei einzigartiger Benutzerfreundlichkeit suchst, solltest du dich für einen Steambow entscheiden.

AR-6 Stinger II

Mit der Stinger haben wir das Konzept der Pistolenarmbrust in ein unglaublich leistungsstarkes, optional mit Laser ausgestattetes Sechsschusswunder verwandelt.

Mit der Stinger kannst du 6 Pfeile in knapp 10 Sekunden abfeuern. Sie eignet sich für die Kleinwildjagd ebenso wie für Schießübungen und Selbstverteidigung.

Die Stinger ist vielseitig einsetzbar und verfügt über zahlreiche Zusatzausrüstungen, die sowohl Spaß machen als auch effektiv sind.

FENRIS

Mit diesem 5-Schuss-Bogenmagazin, das auf fast jeden modernen Compoundbogen montiert werden kann, wird das Bogenschießen zum Kinderspiel.

Mit dem FENRIS kannst du jahrelanges Üben überspringen und stattdessen direkt auf das Bullseye zusteuern. Ein Nachmittag Training reicht aus, um einen Grad an Geschwindigkeit und Genauigkeit zu erreichen, der für einen Anfänger bisher unmöglich war.

Der FENRIS ist die Erweiterung, auf die der Compoundbogen gewartet hat.

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Steambow ist eine Gesellschaft mit beschränkter Haftung nach österreichischem Recht. Du als Käufer bist selbst dafür verantwortlich, sicherzustellen, dass die von uns bestellten Produkte in deinem Land gesetzlich zugelassen sind. Für Schwierigkeiten, die dir aufgrund der rechtlichen Situation in deinem Land entstehen, übernimmt die Steambow GmbH keine Haftung.